Management Committee

Australian Sikh Association Inc. management consists of three divisions, members of each division are elected by the Australian Sikh Association members. These three divisions are:

Executive Committee
Australian Sikh Association Inc. Executive Committee manages the day to day management of the Gurdwara Sahib, religious & spiritual activities and all congregational or public events.
Members of Executive Committee
President Cap't Sarjinder Singh Sandhu
Vice President Mohan Singh Sekhon
General Secretary Jagtar Singh
Assistant Secretary Jagdish Singh Kalsi
Social Secretary Dr Albel Singh Kang
Treasurer Jaspal Singh
Assistant Treasurer Gurcharan Singh Dhanoa
Outgoing President Amarjit Singh Girn
Serving Member Jeet Singh Toor, Dilkiran Singh Sandhu, Paramjit Singh Bains, Ashpreet Kaur

The Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees is responsible for overall administration and finances relating to the building and construction and the management and maintenance of immovable assets and real property. 

Members of Board of Trustees
Chairman Davinder Singh Jitla
Vice Chairman Jagwant Singh
Member Daljit Singh Bal, Balvinder Singh Chahal, Kuldeep Singh Deo, Mohan Singh Pooni, Dr. Surinder Singh, Tajinder Singh Kang, Manjit Singh Purewal

The Council of Trustees
The Council of Trustees focuses on the charitable activities which aim to assist groups, individuals or families in need. It sets up charitable programs such as the Senior Citizen Group, the Sikh Youth Resource Centre etc. 

Member of Council of Trustees
Chairman Hargurmail Singh
Member Hargurmail Singh, Bhupinder Singh, Bharpoor Singh, Kiret kaur Mangar, Jaswinder Singh Cheema, Dilbag Singh Bharaj